South American Dating Free Online Dating Portal

South American Dating

Select your Preferred Language



My Details

LocationElanora Heights, New South Wales, Australia StatusDivorced
Age62, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityHumorous
Site Star SignScorpio

About Me

SCAMMERS- please stop- over 50 in 4 weeks !! don't waste your time, I'm not sending money to anyone, regardless of how young and beautiful the lady in the photo is. From what i can guess one scammer has at least 10 profiles ! give up ,you waste my time and yours. Dear genuine ladies, i'm easy going person, like a bit of humour,any kind from sarcastic through to slapstick/warped. can cope with nearly anyone. Would like to find a lady interested in everything from self sufficiency through to travelling australia and more overseas. not a hippy but like the ideals. i enjoy photography, cooking, prospecting, boating,fishing, good wine, good movies(sci fi, docos,cooking, sum scary) i am renovating mums old house in sydney northern beaches(elanora) big empty old house plenty of room for visitors, only a kilometre to shops, beaches,lakes and entertainment ( just bought a new canoe for the lake). I have a small property out west suitable for small farming and self sufficiency next to a river if any ones interested. in the meantime looking for a lady who is...........preferably in australia, over 45 and is the person in the profile, alternatively a lady who has the resources to get to australia by herself, once here i would look after her, if she wanted to go home i would assist with this. Seeemples eh?

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever



It really doesn’t bother me i will go with the flow


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global